Tekk Allstarz

Tekk Allstarz from conception was an idea to put together a group of the best musicians enrolled in the Music Technology program at Bowie State University in Bowie, Maryland. (2005-2010) Hence the name “Tekk Allstarz” This music would be jazz based fused with hip hop and reggae. Sooner that later we figured out we needed more than a group of up coming producers. We had to reach out to other students within the music department. All group members are musicians seeking or have degrees in Music Technology, Instrumental Performance, Vocal performers or music production.

Preview this Album:

1. Intro

2. Illusive

3. Liquid Dreams

4. Marquee

5. Tenor Jay

6. Oasis

7. Insomniac

8. My Reflection

9. Willie Will

10. Blue Gena Interlude

11. Tropical Night

>> Click Here to return to home.



Rootz Republik Media 2010 Home | About Us | News | Media | Tour | Contact Us | Free Downloads